Imperial Information Desk
Issue 226
New Citizens Welcomed: [October 19]
Aerica welcomes Luca, Nolan Anders, Logan Hussey, Charles Ulven, Etcetera, Ashley welker, Matthew Horscroft, Alex Kahn, Ryan Karl John Andersson, Jeremy Schrieber, Akshayaram viswanathan, Pascal Arie van Dongen, Imad Jnbe Cida Ahmetspahić, Zender Zheng, Isaac Muro, James Takeo Panton, Besim Pashaj, Patrick Theo Cobar and Tyrone Londek.

New Diplomatic Contact: [October 5]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to the Commonwealth of Dracul.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!