Imperial Information Desk
Issue 245
New Citizens Welcomed: [May 15]
Aerica welcomes Kindred, Xinchen Zou, Brad anderson, Óscar Gallardo, Greg, Toadi, Clark Joseph Kent, Olivier Ayazpor, Google CEO, Javo No, Marv, Minzhen Tiwa Rogers Yang, DJ Emma Finnamore, Vaugh, Frederik Hedegaard Thomsen, Andreas Ahrens, Matthew Weller, and Devin Glazebrook.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!