Imperial Information Desk
Issue 245
New Citizens Welcomed: [June 11]
Aerica welcomes Eosis, Vinay Sharma, Alexander Emil Haarlev Schmidt, Ashray Mishra, Gareth Drysdale, Her Majesty Bad Ass Bitch, Wumfi, Amadeu Faure, and Falton Venix.

Culling of the Inactive: [June 1]
In the month of June, the Aerican Empire conducts the Culling of the Inactive. All citizens who joined before March 1st, 2019 are required to write to or otherwise contact the government before July 1st to confirm that they remain active and are still monitoring their registered e-mail address. Failure to reply to this letter will result in loss of citizenship.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!