Imperial Information Desk
Issue 279
New Citizens Welcomed: [March 28]
Aerica welcomes JP, President of the Cathian Empire, Prince Morgan Tomos Daniel, Johnnie Noe Ortiz, Lady Camilla Di Sante, Noé, Sir. Cavalli, Melinda Jansen, Rutuz, Foivos Chrysafidis, Rosney Jesús Valdés Cuesta, Sami Teas, Gabriel BERRANGER, Didier Pilon, Zheng Chang Peng, and LeonSKennedy.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!