Imperial Information Desk
Issue 281
New Citizens Welcomed: [May 23]
Aerica welcomes Corbin L. Jones, Domenico, Natalia, Marz, Arg, 徐万, Désirée, Layla-ibtissem castell del Real, Kirby Bucks, Timothy Mischka, Artem Lintsov, Iacopo Bernaroli, Stasik, Karma 2.0, and Emerson.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!